0
5421 4th Ave Eastman, GA 31023
LOCAL: (478) 374-3717 TOLLFREE: (800) 370-3717
Shop
Customer Reviews
MARTHA SHELDON FLOWERS & EVENTS
Local Eastman, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that I received from Martha Sheldon Flowers was absolutely gorgeous. It's been in my new office for 4 days and still looks and smells beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the order and service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement at a very reasonable price
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service & reasonable prices...
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Well-done, made my lady's day!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called late in the day and was sure I had missed the cutoff to send flowers for an early morning funeral. So I called MS directly instead of ordering online. To my pleasant surprise the woman answering the phone calmly said, we’ll take care of it. A beautiful arrangement was delivered that same day. I called at 4:55. Most florist close at 5:00. Now that’s great customer service! V. Armstrong
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Delivery. Great Valentine Floral Arrangement.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed a last minute order and on the website the flowers were perfect and delivered exactly on time would definitely use them again
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Pleased!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, wife was very pleased
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to use website. Easy to order and pay.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I recently ordered a stand up spray for a funeral and it was beautiful . All the flowers from Martha Sheldon Florist in Eastman, Ga. were absolutely gorgeous . I live in Fort Valley , but would use this florist again .
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom used Martha Sheldon for years and was always satisfied so I continue the tradition when ordering flowers for special occasions.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to use website. Lots of pretty choices. Easy to order and pay. Received confirmation of order and delivery which was greatly appreciated.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers looked wonderful.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to navigate on the website. The flowers looked great and were delivered as promised. Thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

great arrangement delivered as promised! highly recommended!!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our family was very happy with the arrangement prepared and delivered by Martha Sheldon. It was delivered on time and helped us very easily get flowers to our family members funeral even though we live out of town.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wow!!! What excellent customer service! I called to order a specific type of basket for my son's birthday and received a wonderful high quality product. Andrea and the staff went above and beyond to deliver the basket in a timely manner and had to take extra steps to get the basket to the correct location. They helped to make his birthday special and I was very pleased with the service. Thanks so much! I look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Martha Sheldon Flowers and Events was absolutely fantastic. The website was easy to navigate, giving both pictures and prices for each flower arrangement option. We were on a very limited time frame where flowers had to be ordered on a Sunday so as to be delivered on Monday morning, and though I worried about them arriving, Martha Sheldon Flowers not only had the arrangement delivered to the funeral on time, but also included a handwritten note of our condolences and emailed me to let me know they had be received. It was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent a funeral arrangement out of state, although I did not see it, I was very pleased with the ease of online ordering and the follow up email that my arrangement had been delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order I placed was taken care of immediately. My son in law sent me a picture of the arrangement, by text. It was lovely. I was very satisfied.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I had ordered online were not available. Audrey contacted me to let me know the flowers were not in season. She made sure I had flowers that were just as beautiful sent. Excellent customer service!!! I will be doing business with Martha Sheldon Florist in the future.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just attended a visition last night, was so impressed that all your floral arrangement were absolutely beautiful. Great job!!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just attended a visition last night, was so impressed that all your floral arrangement were absolutely beautiful. Great job!!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Friendly, dependable...floral arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Amazing amazing amazing. Service over the phone was amazing so nice. I recommend Martha Sheldon Florist to anyone. Living in Japan and so I needed something beautiful and within just a couple of hours. All I heard was " no problem we can do that" amazing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

This place is amazing. Very friendly and all around great. I live in Okinawa Japan and needed a beautiful bouquet of flowers in a short amount of time. It was a quick "no problem, we will take care of it". I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. You guys are amazing and will always get my buisness even living in Japan. I recommend 1000%
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the second time we have ordered from you. Both floral arrangements were absolutely beautiful, delivered on time, and exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My experience with this florist was outstanding. We needed an arrangement for my husband's boss who lost hsi father. I called on a Sunday night and left a phone message as instructed. Then, I filled out an order form on line. After doing so, I was unsure any thing was actually confirmed and I was a bit concerned as I didn't want to disappoint my husband. Within a few minutes the phone rang, and it was the florist callingto say she had received my order and that the arragement would be at the funeral home in time for the service. I was very impressed with the return phone call. When I heard how beautiful the flowers were I was even more pleased. As you can tell, I give Martha Sheldon 5 stars!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service on short notice. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend, Frances, was elated to receive the "most beautiful bouquet that I have seen in a long while" for her 90th birthday. She displayed it outside her apartment so that other residents could enjoy the beauty of it.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The receiver said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice arrangement. The family was very complimentary on the flowers.
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were great, my girlfriend was so surprised and she loved them!
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service I received from Martha Sheldon was great. I was not home when my delivery arrived. However, florist called me to check my arrival time home so that she could deliver the flowers safely into my hands. The floral vase was very beautiful though the floral arrangment seemed as if it needed more filler/greenery to make the arrangement look full.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Eastman, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MARTHA SHELDON FLOWERS & EVENTS
5421 4th Ave
Eastman, GA. 31023
Local: (478) 374-3717

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att